Weather in Lakshmeshwar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:36 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    24 °C

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the SW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakshmeshwar

      • 21 May, Tue 36 / 17 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 37 / 16 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 37 / 19 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 38 / 20 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 38 / 20 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 38 / 22 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 36 / 22 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 37 / 22 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 37 / 21 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 37 / 21 °C

    Comments